Getting Ahead of the Expanding Landscape: Radiopharmaceutical Dosimetry

Webinar:

Ocular drug delivery: an interesting past with a fascinating future

Sponsored by: Aptar Pharma

Focused on:

  • Ophthalmic Products
  • Preservative Free

Date: 9 February  |  Time: 9am London / 2.30pm Mumbai / 5pm Beijing

Already Registered?

If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Register with your social media profile

Or register your details below







business review webinar