Getting Ahead of the Expanding Landscape: Radiopharmaceutical Dosimetry

Webinar:

Naval Mines – 19th century legacy or a key future capability?

Sponsored by: DA-Group

Focused on:

  • Naval Mine Warfare

Date: 13 January  |  Time: 8AM London/ 1.30PM New Delhi/ 4PM Singapore

Already Registered?

If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Register with your social media profile

Or register your details below





business review webinar