The most challenging points of the transition period from MDD to MDR – and their solution

Date: 5 December  |  Time: 4PM London/11AM New York/8AM San Francisco

Already Registered?

If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Register your details below





Visit our privacy policy for more information about our services, how we may use and process your personal data, including information on your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications. Our services are intended for corporate subscribers and you warrant that the email address submitted is your corporate email address.
business review webinar