Getting Ahead of the Expanding Landscape: Radiopharmaceutical Dosimetry

Webinar:

Faster Analysis & Higher Throughput for IVD

Sponsored by: Physik Instrumente (PI)

Focused on:

  • Piezo Based Liquid Handling

Date: 25 November  |  Time: 5PM London/12PM New York/9AM West Coast

Already Registered?

If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Register with your social media profile

Or register your details below





business review webinar